Buy Tickets
Low Cost and Family Concerts

(Multiple Venues) : Sat 5/12/18 10:00a.m. - Thu 11/22/18 6:30p.m.

View All Packages

Low Cost and Family Concerts

Exciting and inspiring performances for all ages


Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

APO 4 KIDS Saturday, 5 May, 2018 10:00a.m. - Saturday, 12 May, 2018 11:30a.m.   ·   More Info »
APO 4 KIDS

Opening the door for under-sixes to fall in love with music.



APO 4 KIDS CHRISTMAS Saturday, 1 December, 2018 10:00a.m. - Sunday, 16 December, 2018 11:30a.m.   ·   More Info »
APO 4 KIDS CHRISTMAS

Opening the door for under-sixes to fall in love with music.



The Soldier's Tale Monday, 11 June, 2018 6:30p.m. - Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 6:30p.m.   ·   More Info »
The Soldier's Tale

A soldier sells his soul to the Devil in exchange for untold wealth. But all does not go as planned…



Winter Romance Monday, 13 August, 2018 6:30p.m. - Saturday, 18 August, 2018 6:30p.m.   ·   More Info »
Winter Romance

Celebrate that poet of the orchestra, the oboe



Horn Classics Monday, 8 October, 2018 6:30p.m. - Tuesday, 9 October, 2018 6:30p.m.   ·   More Info »
Horn Classics

Featuring Nicola Baker, Principal Horn



Unwrap Mendelssohn's Italian Symphony Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 6:30p.m.   ·   More Info »
Unwrap Mendelssohn's Italian Symphony

How does Mendelssohn so perfectly translate the warmth of the southern sun into music?



Unwrap Scheherazade Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 6:30p.m.   ·   More Info »
Unwrap Scheherazade

Richard Gill explains Rimsky-Korsakovs fascinating use of tension



Unwrap The Nutcracker Thursday, 22 November, 2018 6:30p.m.   ·   More Info »
Unwrap The Nutcracker

Richard Gill explains how Tachikovsky's ballet music became some of his best work.