Buy Tickets
Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.
Close

2019 Full New Zealand Herald Premier Series

Venue

Auckland Town Hall
2019 Full New Zealand Herald Premier Series

Description

Book all 12 concerts and save 25%

Includes a complimentary programme book for the full series

Twelve concerts displaying the power and passion of classical and comtemporary music

Events

  • Thursday 14 Feb 2019 8:00p.m. , Fantasy
  • Thursday 28 Feb 2019 8:00p.m. , Beethoven's Triple
  • Thursday 4 Apr 2019 8:00p.m. , Landscapes
  • Thursday 9 May 2019 8:00p.m. , Elgar's Cello Concerto
  • Thursday 30 May 2019 8:00p.m. , Ehnes Plays Bruch
  • Thursday 27 Jun 2019 8:00p.m. , Pathétique
  • Thursday 8 Aug 2019 8:00p.m. , Reimagined
  • Thursday 22 Aug 2019 8:00p.m. , Reveries
  • Thursday 17 Oct 2019 8:00p.m. , Bolero
  • Thursday 31 Oct 2019 8:00p.m. , Zarathustra
  • Thursday 14 Nov 2019 8:00p.m. , Conflict & Triumph

This package is presently not on sale.