Buy Tickets
Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.
Close

Packages

2020 - Full New Zealand Herald Premier Series

Venue

Auckland Town Hall
2020 - Full New Zealand Herald Premier Series

Description


The New Zealand Herald Premier Series will take you on a rich journey of discovery, with a bespoke collection of familiar favourites, big, bold masterworks and eclectic new and contemporary works. Showcasing internationally acclaimed soloists and conductors who will enhance your enjoyment of our stimulating 12-concert series.

Events

  • Thursday 20 Feb 2020 8:00p.m. , Bach & Brahms
  • Thursday 5 Mar 2020 8:00p.m. , Cityscapes
  • Thursday 23 Apr 2020 8:00p.m. , Transformations
  • Thursday 14 May 2020 8:00p.m. , Fire & Fantasy
  • Thursday 18 Jun 2020 8:00p.m. , Perspectives
  • Thursday 25 Jun 2020 8:00p.m. , Mahler 6
  • Thursday 9 Jul 2020 8:00p.m. , Houstoun Plays Rachmaninov
  • Thursday 30 Jul 2020 8:00p.m. , Legends
  • Thursday 20 Aug 2020 8:00p.m. , Symphonic Dances
  • Thursday 24 Sep 2020 8:00p.m. , Grace & Grandeur
  • Thursday 22 Oct 2020 8:00p.m. , Reflections
  • Thursday 12 Nov 2020 8:00p.m. , Poetry & Passion

Purchase items

Choose an available section to see ticket options.

Available Sections